10,000 Hours—That’s All It Takes | Blog Teaser | Wine Spectator Online | Wine Spectator

By James Laube
Posted: Friday, March 20, 2009

I wish I’d taken up fly-fishing years ago. By now I would have logged enough hours on rivers, lakes and streams to be proficient, maybe even an expert. I’m often asked how much time it …..

Wine Spectator are the greediest publishers I know. I have read an earlier version of this article in WS print edition before and is quite good. They won’t let you read this unless you join online….Shanken and his staff should be kicked out to Cuba where they can smoke all they want and take their 99%-Commercial and 1%-Value business enterprise with them..

Leave a Reply

